.

Enjoy lunchtime food trucks in Stanford Research Park on Tuesdays and Thursdays through February 27!

Stop by The Hub at 3215 Porter Drive (intersection of Porter Drive and Hillview Avenue) between 11:30 AM and 1:30 PM to purchase lunch from a selection of food trucks. A food truck is also available at 1070 Arastradero.

The Hub is brought to you by SRPGO, Stanford Research Park Transportation. Please walk, bike or ride the Midday Shuttle to the food trucks. Vehicle parking is not available at the site.

Subscribe to The Hub News to receive weekly updates on the food truck line-up. Questions and comments to SRPsocial@Stanford.edu

January Schedule

Thursday, January 23

Tuesday, January 28

Thursday, January 30

February Schedule

Tuesday, February 4

Thursday, February 6

Tuesday, February 11

Thursday, February 13

Tuesday, February 18

Thursday, February 20

Tuesday, February 25

Thursday, February 27